فريق الخدمات المؤسسية

وضحى خالد الجابر

مدير أول مساعد، إدارة الاستراتيجية والتطوير المهني

انضمّت السيدة الجابر إلى هيئة التنظيم في العام 2016 كمسؤول في إدارة الموارد البشرية ضمن برنامج المسار الخاص بالتقطير. وخلال عملها في إدارتي الموارد البشرية والاستراتيجية والتطوير المهني، تولّت السيدة الجابر مهاماً عديدة خلال فترة تناوبية امتدّت على 12 شهراً، ما ساعدها على ترسيخ معارفها واختيار مسار مهني محدّد.

فانضمّت السيدة الجابر في العام 2017 إلى إدارة الاستراتيجية والتطوير المهني، وتمّت ترقيتها إلى منصب مدير في العام 2020، ثم رئيس الإدارة في العام 2021.

وقد تخرّجت السيدة الجابر من جامعة كارنيجي ميلون في قطر حائزةً على إجازة في إدارة الأعمال في العام 2016. كما تحمل دبلوماً من معهد تشارترد للأفراد والتنمية (المستوى 5).
هذال معجب الدوسري

مدير أوّل، إدارة الموارد البشرية

انضمّ السيد الدوسري إلى هيئة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال في سبتمبر 2015 وهو يتولّى رئاسة إدارة الموارد البشرية، ومسؤولية الإشراف على كافة المسائل المرتبطة بالموارد البشرية وإدارتها.
وقبل انضمامه إلى هيئة التنظيم، شغل السيد الدوسري منصب مدير الشؤون الإدارية في شركة الديار القطرية للاستثمار العقاري حيث تولّى إدارة خمسة فروع في دائرة
الموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية، ومنها إدارة الموظفين
والعلاقات مع الموظفين، والتدريب، وشؤون الوافدين. وتشمل اختصاصات السيد الدوسري في حقل الموارد البشرية تطوير الموظفين، وتحسين آليات العمل، وتطوير وتحسين برامج التقطير، وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات الخاصة بالموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية.
فاطمة السويدي

مدير أوّل، إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات

تولّت السيدة فاطمة السويدي رئاسة إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في يناير 2020 وقد انضمّت إلى هيئة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال كاختصاصية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في عام 2011.

تملك السيدة السويدي شهادة معتمدة من مكتبة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITIL) بالإضافة إلى عشر سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال. وتشمل خبرتها المهنية إدارة المشاريع، وأتمتة الأعمال، وتحليل وتصميم الأنظمة، وإنشاء التطبيقات ضمن الشبكة، وتطوير الحلول المؤسسية الخاصة، وضمان ومراقبة جودة البرامج، وتصميم النماذج التدريبية وقيادة الجلسات التدريبية.

بدأت السيدة السويدي مسيرتها المهنية في عام 2008 في مؤسسة قطر بصفتها اختصاصية برامج، حيث عملت على تصميم وتطوير عدد من الحلول المرتكزة على الشبكة وإدارة عدد من المشاريع الناجحة.
 
وحازت السيدة فاطمة السويدي على بكالوريوس علمي (درجة ممتازة) في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأعمال الدولية من جامعة تيسايد في المملكة المتحدة ودبلوم في تطوير تطبيقات الانترنت من جامعة شمال الأطلسي – قطر.
فاتن الهتمي

رئيس الشؤون الإدارية

تولّت الآنسة فاتن الهتمي رئاسة الشؤون الإدارية في يناير 2017. وقد انضمّت إلى هيئة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال كمسؤولة في إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في عام 2008.
تشمل مهام الآنسة الهتمي إدارة الأنشطة الخاصة بالاتّصالات المؤسسية، والترجمة، والعمليات في دائرة الخدمات المؤسسية.
وتتمتع بثماني سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات، حيث تشمل مجالات خبرتها أتمتة العمليات، وحوكمة السياسات والإجراءات.
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الآنسة الهتمي تحمل إجازة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من جامعة قطر، وشهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة أكسفورد بروكس في المملكة المتحدة، حيث تخصّصت في الحوكمة المؤسسية والمسؤولية المجتمعية للشركات. كما تحمل شهادتي أيزو في نظام إدارة أمن المعلومات (ISO/IEC 27001:2005) ونظام إدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات (ISO/IEC 2000-1:2011)، بالإضافة إلى شهادة COBIT 5 لخبراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتخصصين في حوكمة وإدارة المشاريع المعلوماتية.
عبد القادر إلهام

مدير أول مساعد، إدارة الشؤون المالية

انضمّ السيد عبد القادر إلهام إلى هيئة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال في العام 2008 كمدير مسؤول في إدارة الشؤون المالية، حاملاً معه خبرة امتدّت على أكثر من 14 عاماً في شركة كي. بي. أم. جي في سريلانكا، حيث بدأ مسيرته المهنية كمتدرّب في قطاع التدقيق. وبعد حصوله على شهادة محاسب معتمد في معهد المحاسبين المعتمدين في سريلانكا، تولّى منصب مدير مساعد في كي. بي. أم. جي وتمرّس في مجالات التدقيق، والضرائب، والاستشارات المالية.

ويحمل السيد إلهام شهادة محاسب معتمد وينتسب إلى معهد المحاسبين المعتمدين في سريلانكا، و إلى هيئة المحاسبين الإداريين المعتمدين في سريلانكا، ويسعى حالياً إلى الحصول على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة سري جايواردينابورا، في سريلنكا، وهو يتكلّم اللغات الرئيسية الثلاث في البلاد وهي السنهالية، والانكليزية، والتاميلية.

منى عبدالله علي

رئيس، إدارة الشؤون المالية

انضمّت الآنسة منى عبدالله علي إلى هيئة تنظيم مركز قطر للمال عام 2012 كجزءٍ من برنامج استقبال الخرّيجين الجامعيين الذي استُبدِل ببرنامج المسار عام 2015. وقد سمح ذاك البرنامج للآنسة علي بالعمل في مختلف الاختصاصات المتوفرة في الشؤون المالية على مدى عام كامل، ما ساعدها في تحديد مسيرتها المهنية والانضمام إلى إدارة الشؤون المالية بصفة مسؤول عام 2013. وفي العام 2014، تمّت ترقية الآنسة علي إلى مرتبة مدير، تلتها ترقية ثانية في العام 2017 إلى مرتبة

مدير أول مساعد، حيث تتولّى مسؤولية إعداد الموازنة السنوية لهيئة التنظيم في ما يتوافق مع متطلّبات وزارة المالية.
وقد تخرّجت الآنسة علي من جامعة ليدز في بريطانيا حيث حصلت على إجازة في المحاسبة والإدارة في العام 2012. وهي تتابع حالياً دراستها للحصول على مؤهل معهد تشارترد للمحاسبين الإداريين (CIMA)، وماجستير في المحاسبة.

Corporate Services Team 
Wadha Khalid Al Jaber

Associate Director, Strategy and Organisational Development

Wadha Khalid Al Jaber joined the Regulatory Authority in 2016 as an Associate in the Human Resources department as part of the Al Masar Nationalisation programme. Miss Al Jaber’s 12-month rotation exposed her to various functions in Human Resources and Strategy and Organisational Development department, which helped solidify her understanding and selection of a specific career path.

In 2017, Miss Al Jaber joined the Strategy and Organisational Development department. After three years on the team, she was promoted to Senior Associate in January 2020. In 2021, she was appointed Head of Strategy and Organisational Development.

Miss Al Jaber graduated from the Carnegie Mellon University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in 2016. She also holds a Level 5- diploma from the Charted Institute of Personal Development (CIPD).

 
Haddal Mejeb Al-Dosari

Director of Human Resources

Haddal Mejeb Al-Dosari joined the QFC Regulatory Authority in September 2015 as Director of Human Resources, where he is responsible for overseeing and managing all HR functions.

Prior to joining the Regulatory Authority, Mr Al-Dosari worked as Administration Manager in Qatari Diar Real Estate Investment Company, where he handled five sections in the HR and

Administration department including Employee Administration, Employee Relations, Training and Immigration. Mr Al-Dosari’s specialties in the Human Resources field include employee development, improving business processes, developing and improving Nationalisation programmes and implementing best practice for HR and administration.

Fatma Al Sowaidi

Director of Information Technology

Fatma Al Sowaidi was appointed Director of Information Technology in January 2020. She joined the QFC Regulatory Authority in 2011 as an Information Technology specialist.

Mrs Al Sowaidi is certified by the Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) and has 10 years of professional experience in the IT industry. Her areas of expertise cover project management, business process automation, system analysis and design, web-based application development, custom enterprise solutions delivery, software quality assurance and quality control, training module design, and training conduction.

She started her career in 2008 as a software specialist at Qatar Foundation, where she designed and developed various web-based solutions for the business and managed successful IT projects.

Mrs Al Sowaidi holds a B. Sc. (Hons) in International Business Information Technology (IBIT) from Teesside University in the United Kingdom and a diploma in Internet Application Development from the College of the North Atlantic - Qatar.

Fatin Ali Al Hitmi

Head of Administration

Fatin Ali Al Hitmi was appointed Head of Administration in January 2017. She joined the QFC Regulatory Authority in 2008 as an Information Technology associate.

As Head of Administration, Ms Al Hitmi manages the activities of the Corporate Communications, Translation and Operations departments in Corporate Services.

With eight years of professional experience in the IT industry, Ms Al Hitmi’s areas of expertise cover business process automation and governance for policies and procedures.

Ms Al Hitmi holds a B. Sc. in Information Technology from Qatar University, and a Master’s degree in Business Management from Oxford Brookes University in the United Kingdom, where her areas of focus were corporate governance and corporate social responsibility. She holds ISO certifications in Information Security Management System Auditor/Lead Auditor (ISO/IEC 27001:2005) and Information Technology Service Management System (ISO/IEC 2000-1:2011), as well as a COBIT 5 certification for IT professionals specialising in governance and management of enterprise IT.

Abdul Cader Ilham

Associate Director, Finance

Abdul Cader Ilham joined the Regulatory Authority’s Finance division in 2008 as a senior associate. Prior to this, he was Senior Manager-Branches at KPMG Sri Lanka, where he spent almost 14 years. Starting as an intern in the KPMG Audit division, and following certification as an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka (ICASL), he was hired by KPMG as Assistant Manager working in the areas of assurance, tax and consultancy.

Mr Ilham is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka (ICASL), as well as an associate member of the Society of Certified Management Accountants of Sri Lanka (SCMASL). He is currently enrolled in a Master’s of Business Administration programme at the University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka, and is proficient in the country’s three major languages: Sinhalese, English and Tamil.

Mona Abdulla Ali

Head, Finance

Mona Abdulla Ali joined the Regulatory Authority in 2012 as a Graduate Fellow, a bespoke programme that was replaced by the Al Masar programme in 2015. Miss Ali’s 12-month rotation exposed her to various functions in the Finance department, which helped solidify her understanding and selection of a specific career path. In 2013, she joined the Finance department as an Associate. After completing one year, she was promoted to Senior Associate in July 2014. In 2017, she was promoted to Associate Director, responsible for preparing the Regulatory Authority’s annual budget in accordance with Ministry requirements.

Miss Ali graduated from the University of Leeds in the UK with a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Management in 2012. She is currently pursuing a Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA) qualification, as well as a Master’s degree in Accounting.