The executive management team comprises the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Managing Director, Policy, Legal and Enforcement, and Managing Director, Supervision and Authorisation.

Michael G. Ryan

Board Member and Chief Executive Officer

Prue Morris

Managing Director, Policy, Legal and Enforcement

Ewald Müller

Managing Director, Supervision and Authorisation

Fatma Abdulrahman Al Meer

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director, Corporate Services